EXOtics (?) Member Card – So I made it myself

 

I saw so many EXO pages in facebook which offer some EXO’ fans member cards. then i was thinking why i don’t make it myself? 🙂

 

yeah i know they haven’t named exo’s official fandom yet, but here let’s say it ‘exotics’. i love that name 🙂

 

so here it is…

i know it’s sooooo simple that i only used ‘paint’ to make it. but i’m satisfied enough with this. also i could insert CHEN’s symbol in it! 😀

however, EXO 파이팅!!!

= = =

Posted by: Taemznuna

3 thoughts on “EXOtics (?) Member Card – So I made it myself

  1. Kereeenn lhoo. Aku juga mau dong kalo itu emang bener2 ada dan bisa dipublikasikan. Hohoho. Aku mau yang sehun :3 .

Leave a Reply

